Scream Therapy


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Michigan » Detroit
May 18th 2009
Published: May 18th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This is blister 2 Gail, I have no idea what day or date it is nor do I care. We started off our trip with some good old primal screaming, in the car of course. Everyone needs to try this ,it is very therapeutic and we are still in Michigan staying at the Marriott. Sue thought I had out done myself because right next to our room is the concierge lounge. Here we were greeted by Sally with all kinds of yummy things to eat. Of course I was as just surprised as Sue, as I did not realize the significant s of the fourth floor. Right now we our practicing doing nothing in preparation for tomorrow, when we fly to the land of enchantment Sedona. Sue says to you she is very proud of how mom and pop Frank have shown me the ropes of traveling well. She is even tipping when not necessary making every one happy. Stay tuned for Phoenix....

Advertisement



21st July 2009

Nice blog..i love to travel... Nice information... Thank you very much... ___________________ Andrew #1 Satellite Television Service Provider

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.047s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb