Howdy Mount Morgan High


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Michigan » Detroit
July 30th 2005
Published: August 7th 2005
Edit Blog Post

A big hello to all you guys in dads maths class! I hope he isn't working you too hard!
Thanks for all the msgs you guys send me it's really cool to hear from back home.
Sorry about only gettin back to you now but it's really hard to get on the net at camp because we only have 1 crappy computer for all the staff and the internet is really slow and it crashed the other week and hasn't been working since.
Next week is my last week of camp then I travel round the U.S and canada then to London, I can't wait!!

Work hard, play hard see ya later!

Advertisement



9th August 2005

replied
hey gordo when ur in london watch out for all of those terrists ova there. Yes your dad does work us hard half the time we dont listen to him he can talk bannas some times well he is gettin on my back at the moment for not doing my math work well gotta go to sose bye

Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.1153s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1000.8kb