working with a goal in mind


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Worcester
January 4th 2009
Published: January 4th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I'm making another entry without the photos I hoped to have. No mind blowing travels to report, but I'm off on a mind bending internal journey over the last few days initiated by taking on more time in my second job and the sleep deprivation and late night driving that come with it. My work travels have taken me up into Gardner and Athol in Northcentral Massachusetts. I have'nt been driving with a camera and I'm no photographer (yet) , but now and again I see something that makes me wish I'd have taken one with me. So tonight, if I'm called out, I'll bring the camera. Photos taken at night will probably not be what I want but we'll see. I still can't believe the extent of the damage to the trees from last month's ice storm.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.032s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb