Haven't left yet...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Concord
September 23rd 2011
Published: September 23rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

In two and a half weeks I’ll be, on the plane-no turning back- forget what I forgot, on my way to Tanzania. Although I enjoy every valuable second with my family and friends, I’m eager to stow my carry on and buckle my seat belt, because once that plane door shuts, my life as I know it will change and I’ll be forced to let go of all my doubts. A hui hou!





Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



23rd September 2011

OMGWTFBBQ
Aloha ke akua. E komo mai, e noho mai, e 'ai a e, wala'au! Maika'i no mahalo. He aha kau helu kelopana? E hana me ka ha'aha'a. Ka makani 'olu 'olu. I mua!
23rd September 2011

You go girl
Yo Kimzania, We predict that this trip will change you forever. You will see the world thru a new lense. But please do not change too much mydearcause we really love you the way you are!!!!!! Love and Bon Voyage.....The Christos

Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0702s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb