Boston


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Boston
April 23rd 2010
Published: May 12th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I hated the hotel so much as there was a lounge with 2 sofas in decorated old skol style and so I would never meet anyone and not feeling comfortable I checked out. When I had gone to the internet cafe I booked the HI hostel in Boston. I found my way there and checked in and then wandered down to Fenway Pasrk and got a ticket to the game tomorrow. Red Sox vs Baltimore. I had my first burrito which was not great and then walked abit and got a hot chocolate later on. I came back booked whale watching for the next day and the aquarium for the sunday. Then decided to fo to the Museum of Fine Arts. Some I liked, alot i didn't and it was like a maze there and being very tired I did most of the 1st floor but the ticket is valid for another 10 days so will go back at some point to do the 2nd floor, its only 10 minutes down the road. I talked to one of the artists and he said he would email me proper pictures of his act work. I then just relaxed in the hostel and decided that I'm addicted to Hersheys Cookies and Cream.


Additional photos below
Photos: 61, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0515s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb