Death to Travelblog


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Boston
August 6th 2007
Published: August 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So, after 5 days of waiting patiently for the Travelblog website to get back up and running, I come back to find that these muppets have royally fucked up the server and memory and lost nearly every blog posted in the last 3 months. What a coincidence, I was on the road for those last 3 months. So all my entries are gone. Cool, huh?

Is there anybody out there that happened to save any of my entries? I can recreate most of them from print outs I have here, but I've completely lost my last 2 posts from Shanghai & Beijing. Anything you can send me would molto appreciato.

What assholes....

Advertisement



Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 16; qc: 61; dbt: 0.072s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb