Launching Point


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Boston
April 2nd 2007
Published: April 2nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Just got my acceptance from USC Friday and it's gonna be a crazy week of packing my apartment, quitting my job and finalizing my school info for next year. Looks like I'll be headed to Little Rock AR to meet up with my cousin Wes, who will be accompanying me on these adventures, before heading out to LA then on to Sydney. If anyone has been to these places, send me some info cause I got a lot of ideas, but nothing set in stone - just the way I want it. You've all had your own crazy adventures let me tell you what they are like now!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0544s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb