A day in my week


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Andover
August 26th 2010
Published: August 28th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Today I went to the Library giving back my DVD. I also went to the CVS, it's a store that's 24hours open and you can find anything: beauty stuff, pharmacy, school stuff, food, cards,...

I also booked my two days trip to New York. I'll take the bus at 6.30 on sunday with Fung Wah Bus Company, from Boston to New York. It's an 4 hours trip. In New York I'll spend a night at the Columbus Circle Hostels. On Monday I'll take the bus back at 20.00.

Today I took some pictures of my neighboorhood...


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0489s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb