First day at work and first car problems


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Andover
August 12th 2010
Published: August 15th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Getting up, breakfast, talking to my sister and niece thru skype and then with my parents.

I wanted to leave early to be on time at my work for the first day, but when my car didn't want to start. The battery was totally empty.
I called everybody but they were busy and couldn't help me quick. Finally I got the phone number of AAA (triple A), it's kind like our Touring, and I could register by phone. They could help me, but I'd to call my work to tell them I would be later.

Work was ok. There are 4 children with autism and other behaviors problems and it will be a real challenge.

Tomorrow another day at work.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0222s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1005.4kb