India Trip -- Getting Ready


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maryland
February 23rd 2005
Published: February 23rd 2005
Edit Blog Post

We are getting ready for the big trip to India. Meredith's first time out of the US. It is going to be an amazing experience for her to see a completely new place. It is also going to be an amazing experience for me to see my family again after 10 years.

Tonight we are going to do a test pack. If it were up to me, I would just shove some clothes in a backpack and we would be off! I want Mer to take it slow and make sure we have enough room for everything she needs. We are going to do a test pack tonight to make sure we have enough room for clothes, toiletries (sp?) etc.

My Dad left yesterday from the US. He was to connect through Amsterdam, but missed his flight. He will now be 1 day late and have to wait in Amsterdam overnight. That would be cool with me cause Mer and I would just go out and see the city! We will see him in just a week.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0388s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb