So many more to see ...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maryland » Baltimore
December 4th 2007
Published: December 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

This map of the world has certainly put into perspective how much more is really out there...

Visited Countries Map



Advertisement



5th December 2007

There is So Much to Do
Hello Margy: "Change Begins with One" is so awesome a "monicure" that I'm humbled by only being able to add "There is So Much to Do". I hope you take this in the spirit with which it is mentioned for your truly dedicated and committed journey. Good luck, and best wishes always!
31st December 2007

Wish ya all the Best for your journey! :)
31st December 2007

...and I hope that the map above will fill up quickly... it's a kind of blank yet! :-D
18th January 2008

Proud
Congratulations on completing the first part of your journey! I am very proud of you and I'm sending my best thoughts to you. Enjoy your time there and continue making a difference. Miss you! J

Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0858s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb