HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maine
August 27th 2006
Published: August 3rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Lisa its my birthday, happy birthday lisa!

Go, go, go, go
Go, go, go shawty
Its my birthday
We gon party like its my birthday
We gon sip bicardi like its my birthday

Happy birthday to me,
Happy birthday to me,
Happy birthday to meeeeeee,
Happy birthday to me!

Had a great Birthday besides the fact none of my family and friends are here, but the people here made it pretty special.

Now apparently its a american (perhaps jewish) tradition that the birthday person has to skip around the maypole 13 times and the hop on one foot 12 times then chase a rooster! weird?!?!?!? alas i did as i was directed and i skipped, hopped and chased the rooster as best as i could with my aging (yet still taut) body would allow!

Got some presents from home! note "some"! where are the rest people?!? ha ha thanks so much for those that have sent things, its really appreciated. I loved it all! sorry for being so slack on communicating to you all, i will try better once camp is over, just at this time it's pretty busy.

wow! 24yrs old and never been kissed...........

Advertisement



Tot: 0.114s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0738s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb