JAPS


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maine
July 8th 2006
Published: July 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I've never met so many japs in my life! however probably not the ones which you are thinking of. So.......all the kids have been here for a little while now and I come to find out that alot of them are really spoilt! Jewish American Princesses is the way they are described!Spoilt beyond belief, it's crazy!

For those of you who thought your shoe wardrobe was ridiculous (as in quantity) you'd be choking to when you saw what a young 14yr brought to camp (thats in quantity and quality) i was like "oh my goodness" and they were like "oh my goodness" and we were like "oh my goodness"

Well, i'm definately gaining things from my experience here! my knowledge of how others live is growing, my patience towards kids is growing, and my pant size is growing as well! i'd like to thank reeces peanut buttercups for that one!

Got homesick this past week, i really began to miss everybody! particularly Rick, Sally, Matilda and Alf, and most of all Coleen - can anyone please let me know how Tasha please?

it always seems that when i want to use the computer everyone else wants to as well. The facilties here are great but just unfortunate that we are kept pretty busy for most of our stay here! will post pictures soon.

ps. got a couple days of soon - retail therapy woo hoo!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0492s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb