Let the adventure begin!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maine
June 3rd 2012
Published: June 4th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Tomorrow is the day! It's the night before my greatest adventure yet and I can't even put into words how I feel: anxious, excited, nervous, thrilled, overwhelmed, tired, sad, but most importantly overjoyed to know that I will be doing something so rewarding and giving. I doubt I'll be able to sleep tonight. As much as I will miss everyone, it will fly by so fast! Just two years! And imagine the stories I'll have! With limited internet access, I'll try to post as often as possible. In the meantime, I'll be keeping a journal every night and updating it here.

For now,

Amelia

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0279s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb