Day 8


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Maine » Portland
September 26th 2007
Published: September 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Had to get up early this morning after arriving around eight pm last night. I left at 5:30 am to make my way to two lights park to catch the sunrise and to get a lighthouse before returning back to the room and packing up in time to make it to Syracuse NY before it gets dark. Here are the photos that started in Maine.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

Maine LighthouseMaine Lighthouse
Maine Lighthouse

I dont know which one it is, when I arrived at the park at 6am, it was closed so there was know one to ask.
Two FishermenTwo Fishermen
Two Fishermen

I guess they were fishing for Cod fish, I wasn't going out there to ask
Hardwod ShoreHardwod Shore
Hardwod Shore

I don't know the story of how the wood got there, but I will find out later
Maine ImagesMaine Images
Maine Images

Mile # 2525 HWY 25 Headed to Syracuse NY


26th September 2007

These pictures are really beautiful.
26th September 2007

Kepp Going
Keep up the good work, Brother Joe!
26th September 2007

Fun
Looks like you're having lots of fun. It sure is pretty.
27th September 2007

veteran
ONLY A TRUE VET CAN ACAPTURE IMAGES AND MAKE THEM LOOK THIS GOOD. STOP STEALIN MY PICS......LOL!!!
7th October 2007

These pics are beautiful.

Tot: 0.152s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 61; dbt: 0.1099s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb