testing out the photos


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Louisiana » New Orleans
September 13th 2007
Published: September 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Here are some photos of a trip that I took to New Orleans with my girlfriend Paula. Let us see if this works.........


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Jimmy.....or Bill???Jimmy.....or Bill???
Jimmy.....or Bill???

It is hard to tell
I am not the only man in her lifeI am not the only man in her life
I am not the only man in her life

Paula at Mardi Gras World
BabyBaby
Baby

The fat legs of a baby
GardenGarden
Garden

A group of us helped restore this garden for a New Orleans school that was in the path of flooding water
Uh ohUh oh
Uh oh

I hope they don't know that I am a yankee


Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.052s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb