Twas the Night before I Dipset


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Kentucky » Louisville
July 22nd 2008
Published: July 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

For the white people reading this travel blog dip set is Ebonics for "leave"

This travel blog will provide my friends, family, and other people not accompanying me upon my journey a place to read my thoughts, view my photos, and watch my videos. All facilitated by this beautiful thing we like to call the "World Wide Web".

If you need to reach me during the course of my Journeys, all you must do is shoot me an Email @ tabobfather@gmail.com or send me a message on the Social Networking tool Facebook.com.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0403s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb