ready to go


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Kentucky » Louisville
June 30th 2007
Published: June 30th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So today is the first day this week I have had a chance to relax... being that all week even though I have not had a job I have had tons of errands to run in preparation for my travels. Packing for this trip was much different than any packing I have done before. Usually it takes me approximately 10 minutes to throw everything I need into some sort of bag but as I will be gone for a couple of months for this trip I spent a good two hours or so trying to figure out what I didn't really need to bring with me. My biggest mistake was to try and pack 8 books which I managed to cut down to 4 or 5. But everything is packed and all my errands have been run so today I am just saying goodbye to some people I won't see for awhile. I have a lot of mixed emotions about that. The reason I wanted to leave is to get away from louisville for awhile but I am certainly going to miss it.......

Advertisement



Tot: 0.317s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.092s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb