Checking in online


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Kansas » Topeka
May 23rd 2012
Published: May 23rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

I leave for my travels in tomorrow morning, and will arrive in Malta on "Day 1.". Bills are paid, flowers watered, laundry in the dryer.... I just "checked in" with Delta, and enjoyed this part of the boarding pass: the boarding pass for Malta says "Malta, Malta, Malta," no seat information, time, etc. I hope that is not a problem. But, here I come. Next post will not be from Topeka Kansas!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



25th May 2012

This ticket (without boarding pass) caused me a couple of lines and a run through the airport, but all's well the ends well! Bags and I arrived together in Malta!!!

Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0523s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb