New Destination -- Bradford, PA & Olean, NY


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Kansas » Salina
May 29th 2004
Published: May 29th 2004
Edit Blog Post

Hi Everyone,
 
Guess what! They changed my Staples remodel destination again. First it was supposed to be New Jersey or Pennsylvania, then it was supposed to be Kernersville, NC. Now I think I actually know where I'm going because I have a flight # and hotel reservation. I'm staying in Bradford, PA and working about a half hour away in Olean, NY. Olean is in the south western part of New York and not anywhere near The City. I do want to do some sight-seeing on our only day off  on Sunday. The closest interesting things are Buffalo and Jamestown, NY and Niagara Falls and they,re about 2 and a half hours away.
 
We fly out of Wichita on Wed June 2 and flying into Buffalo, NY later that night. That will be cool.   😊
 
Will tell you more when I know it.
 
 
Angel

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0242s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb