Twas the night before Europe...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Kansas » Olathe
May 20th 2011
Published: May 21st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Well...it's here! In 12 hours we will be boarding our plane to start this crazy journey. I have to admit I'm a little nervous to get on the plane. Usually I love flying but with all that has been going on around the world it's a little intimidating to step on a plane. Oh and the fact that the world is supposed to end tomorrow doesn't really help the nerves either! But, I checked off all the items on my to do list and finally got all the packing done (thank goodness!). I will be relieved when I get on the flight knowing everything is done and there is no backing out then. I hope you all will enjoy reading my blogs..I'm new at this so bare with me. I will post as much as possible but I'm not sure how much access we will have to the internet. So, here we go...hope Europe is ready!! =)

P.S. There is no spell check on here (Whaaaat?), so sorry if something is spelled wrong!! haha

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0415s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb