June 7 is just around the corner


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Iowa » Cedar Falls
May 15th 2008
Published: May 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone!

Just thought I'd check in and let you know whats going on. I graduate from Hawkeye on Friday... with a 4.0 for the whole time that I've been there😊! I've been so busy with finals and now its time to pack. June 7 is just about 3 weeks away! I can't believe that its coming up so soon! We have refresher training next Thursday the 22 to go over things and get a packing list, etc. Some people have already left, a few from my group. Well, thats all I really have to say, I'll see you all at Clayton's party next Sat. from 1-3! Have a good day.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.023s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0478s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb