looking for info


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
United States' flag
North America » United States » Indiana
January 29th 2007
Published: January 29th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Greetings! My husband and I are planning a trip to Ireland this summer. We will be traveling with our two daughters and my sister. We are renting a home in Kilgarvan, County Kerry and will be driving there from Shannon airport. I'm looking for suggestions for sites to see and things to do while we are there. We are not real interested in formal tours, but would rather roam about on our own. We will be leaving out Dublin and I'd also appreciate some insight on the best way to get there from Cork.

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0279s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb