Countdown to Thailand


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Indiana » Terre Haute
August 1st 2011
Published: August 1st 2011
Edit Blog Post

The count down to Thailand... My first post for travel specifically. I am not sure what to expect in terms of pragmatics during my ensuing journey, such as where the road will take me and what I shall do. However the experience will take me to the highest and maybe the lowest points of my life and the values and lessons I learn shall at least be documented. January 2nd probably one of the top five biggest days of my life, including the day that I chose to travel. Ha lets just hope there is no snag with my passport and so on before I leave.

Now before I go I want to state my rough itinerary before leaving to see how things change with execution. I am flying to Thailand and then I want to bounce around SE Asia and experience scuba diving, snorkeling, rock climbing, Temple viewing and so on for 2 months mainly staying in Thailand and hopefully going to Bali, Vietnam, etc... now after that I am hoping to hop over to India and receive my teacher training in Yoga. The last leg of my planned out journey I would like to go to Australia and maybe catch some work and save up for another journey.
00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS



Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0464s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb