Sharing items


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
December 18th 2013
Published: December 18th 2013
Edit Blog Post

If I would share one of my items, it would be my phone because I already three of them so there would not be any risk. I would also share it because there are people who don't have a phone or can't afford one so the least that I could do is to lend them my phone real quick so they can call on the person that they need. I could also let my friends borrow my phone if they are bored because my phone has a game-boy color emulator app that has a lot of free games. My phone is the most useful thing and since I have three of them I have no problem in lending one.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.183s; Tpl: 0.034s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0855s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb