Almost there!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
June 28th 2007
Published: June 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hola!

So I officially have four days left until I become an international traveler! Aside from the 8 hour plane ride, I am SO EXCITED and ready to go. Joann Walker is my roomate (I know, I'm super lucky right!) and we will be living in the heart of Salamanca. I just wanted to create this little blog so that all of my friends and family can see what I'm up too if they get bored and want to know haha. I will miss you all, but it's only for a month and before you know it I will be back. That is of course if I don't meet a prince or something...

(Just kidding Mom)

Love you all!

Alli

Advertisement



Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 8; qc: 22; dbt: 0.02s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb