Day At Six Flags Great America


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Gurnee
July 20th 2013
Published: August 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I had gone to Six Flags with my best friend Alexis, her 2 aunts, her aunt's boyfriend, her mom, her cousin, and her aunt's friend. The first ride we went on was The Wizard. While we were waiting, the park was showing Looney Tunes on the screen and that was the greatest part of my life. Once we were going down the steep, the ride turned really quickly, and I hurt my head. After that, we went on The Viper. When we got on, the employer said "Roses are red, violets are blue, the viper is green, and you are dome." The Viper went backwards, and I was so scared because i didn't know what was going on. The next ride we went on was X-Flight. We had to wait an hour because they were testing the ride. When we got to American Eagle, it started raining, and we were just waiting till the rain stop, but we went back to the car. When the rain finished, Alexis, aunt's boyfriend, friend, and me went to on superman. The last ride we went on was the Raging Bull. I had a great time and can't wait till next year.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0439s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb