Who I Am


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 9th 2013
Published: August 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hi my name is Melissa, and I am 15 years old. I was born on March 25, 1998.I have dark brown hair, brown eyes, I'm 5'2, and I'm Mexican. I have an older sister name Daisy, a little brother name Alex, and another little brother name Tony. I have a pet cat, and her name is Bubbles. Bubbles is the only person in my house that i can trust because she is always there for me when I need her. I live in an average neighborhood. It's not too violent, however, it's not too boring either. There are some problems once in a while. I love to play softball. I have been playing softball since I was 6 years old. I have played side-by-side with my best friend Emily. We had gone to Eberhart, but i transferred out after 3rd grade. Then, I went St. Bede the Venerable where I meant my two other best friends Araceli and Alexis. I love listening to music. I listen to mainly rap and spanish. My favorite artist is Lil Lito and the song "Something Original." My favorite spanish artist is Prince Royce and the song "Darte Un Beso." Finally, I love to watch cartoons especially "Looney Tunes."

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0505s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb