Communism


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Collinsville
December 17th 2013
Published: December 17th 2013
Edit Blog Post

One thing that I own that I am willing to share with my community is my old clothes. This is most important to me because I understand that we are living in a recession and most people cannot afford certain things for their children as the seasons are changing. Also, a lot of my other things are valuable in some type of way. I think clothes are the best thing to share because a lot of my things are personal and valuable to me. I cannot just let it go easily. The one thing that I can give society, that will benefit them in the long run, is clothes. You cannot live without having something to wear. A lot of my old stuff is nice, so I will just put it in the green box or have a garage sale. At the same time, I will feel good about myself by doing this because it will be good deeds to those are really in need. I know what it is like to not have. So, I will take into deep consideration how I felt when I could not afford everything I wanted when giving back to the community I grew up in.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.156s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0444s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb