Forgotten but Alive


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
February 20th 2014
Published: February 21st 2014
Edit Blog Post

imageimageimage

From Mother's Day the movie
The title of my movie will be called Forgotten but Alive. As you know it is based on the book Forgotten Fire by Adam Bagdasarian. It will be nice to have the setting of the movie where it happened but I have a feeling that everyone will want to have their movie there ,so I'll have my movie in a city of Chicago, my hometown, I know that Chicago has schools and houses near for when Vahan goes to his deserted school and walks in the deserted towns. Casting: I would have Taylor Lautner play as Vahan's brother. I feel like Taylor Lautner is a actor that can be the caretaker, like Sisak was to Vahan when they ran away. Most people has seen all of the Twilight movies and/or books, and saw that he was a caretaker to Bella and Edward's daughter, Renesmee. I would have Josh Hutcherson play as Vahan. He is a strong actor and I believe that he can play Vahan based on his previous movies. I would have Rebecca De Mornay because based on the movie Mother's Day she was willing to do anything for her children and was literally willing to kill for the loss of her "babies". Vahan's mother kind of did the same thing by making her boys escape to safety. She was willing to leave her boys for the purpose of their lives and was strong and determined they'll make it and won't end up like the rest of the family. I would have Channing Tatum play as Vahan's brother Tavel because Tavel was outspoken, the cause of his death, I feel like if Channing Tatum has too then he will be outspoken and strong about it. Lastly in my movie I would have Patricia Belcher play Vahan's grandmother. Her character was seen as serious. Especially when she played Mrs. Dabney, from the show Good Luck Charlie. Her character was always seen without a smile because she was always serious but she was still a protector when it came to family. His grandmother did all of that until she died she died not knowing the safety of her family but she did die knowing that her family had pride in themselves and unwilling to give in.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.021s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1023.5kb