Helping my community


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 18th 2013
Published: December 19th 2013
Edit Blog Post

My community is very united. Violence rarely occurs around my community. In terms of education, everyone in my community is pretty well educated. Everyone in my community is just okay with living a regular lifestyle. If I was going to give my community something that benefited it, it would probably be my courage and ability to take risks. I believe that this would benefit my community and me because it would allow us to follow our dreams, so that we can live large. By some of the people in my community taking risks, they can show the younger children that sometimes going for what you believe in will pay off in the long run. I believe that some of the people in my community lack the push they need towards doing what they want just because they are afraid of failing, but sometimes taking the risk will lead you in the right path towards success. I guarantee that they will have a better future.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0431s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb