Memorial for Foxy Doc


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
September 20th 2013
Published: September 29th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Although my Father lived the final 50 years of his adult life in California, he was born in Chicago. My sister Kathleen organized a memorial in Chicago so we could celebrate this remarkable man's life with our family. Kathleen is the glue that holds both my immediate and remote family together. My aunt Nancy, uncle Matt, and my cousin Mary organized things on the Chicago side. Family from all over the United States came to join us.


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement



29th September 2013

60643
These pictures are priceless. Thanks so much for taking them and sharing them. I especially like the one of the 4 of you with Maggie and the wedding picture. Love you

Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0436s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb