The College I want to go to is...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
September 8th 2013
Published: September 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The college I want to go to is either University of Illinois in Chicago or Northwestern University. I want to go to these colleges because they are both really good for medical students. I want to be a pharmacist in the future, so I heard these universities are good for students who want to study medical. University of Illinois in Chicago is not far from my house, and it would be acceptable for me to go there because I heard they beat a lot of universities around the country. The university is at a good spot because there are places to shop and eat around the university. The university is near the downtown area, so there are many places to go when I have free time at the university. On the other hand, Northwestern University has a higher requirement and is better area for students to work. Northwestern University is about thirty minutes away from my house and is one of the best universities around the country. Northwestern is in the Evanston area where it is a lot more quiet. However, there are a lot less people and places to go to when you are at the university.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0583s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb