Homework 3


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 28th 2013
Published: August 28th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Mr. Filie asked us to think of places we want to travel to.... I chose Paris, France. I really like Louis Vuitton! Whenever I look at the tag from one of my belts, purses, shoes, or shirts it says originated in PARIS! I don't want the knock off bootleg stuff from New York City. I want the real stuff. Also I want to study abroad in college or go to the summer of a lifetime program before junior year. Even though I am very interested in fashion I don't want to be a fashion designer because it is too much work. I want to be really rich so I can buy the whole store.

I couldn't think of anything else to say so I guess I will talk about Japan...

I want to go to Tokyo, Japan to see the New York Times Square from overseas. I think it is really cool how some of the buildings look like the buildings in New, York. I think I will really love it there. Our two teachers told us to rate the places we wanted to go from 1 through 10. I rated both Japan and Paris a 10 because I think these are both cool cities and I hope to visit someday.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0632s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb