Fox Valley Mall


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 22nd 2013
Published: August 22nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

After going to the Veggie Fest in Naperville, Illinois we went to Fox Valley Mall. This mall reminded me of a huge mall my family and I went to last year in Texas. This mall also had all my favorite stores from Rue 21 to American Eagle. We originally went to get some undergarments and khakis but ended up going on a shopping spree in Rue 21. During that time my birthday was only onr week away so my mom let me pick out what I wanted. I picked out some cute crop jeans with hearts on them, a blue lace dress, a blue jean purse with owls on it, and some all black shoes for school. My mom bought all of it. I was so happy because my birthday was a week later and I had an outfit to wear. However, I felt like I didn’t deserve it because sometimes I do some things that I viewed bad in my parents eyes and it hurt them.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0561s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb