A New Burger Place!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 8th 2013
Published: August 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

On August 8, 2013, I went to a lounge to eat a burger. I had never saw this restaurant before, but I was shocked from the graffiti outside the restaurant. When I walked in the exotic restaurant, I saw there was pinball machines hanging from the walls and ceiling. Also, there was graffiti inside the restaurant which surprised me even more that it had good reviews on Yelp. When we sat down, the menu looked really unique because it looked like every menu was handwritten. When I ordered my vegan burger with sweet potato fries, I noticed the seats were made out of seat belts. Also, I had noticed the decorations they had were antiques and vintage. When my burger came, it was delicious because it was my first time I ate a veggie burger, and it was very tasty with the sweet potato fries. I will always remember this place for its unique atmosphere and friendly employees.

Advertisement



1st September 2013

Feedback
Thanks for writing Justin. I LOVE Simone's! One of my favorite places in the city. Hope you enjoyed it. I've never had the vegan burger. Are you vegan? Kinda cool if so. You've earned a 25/25 on your summer travel blog.

Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0214s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb