Visiting a New Restaurant in Chicago


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 8th 2013
Published: August 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

On August 6, 2013, I went to a Mexican restaurant, and the restaurant was decent. It was my first time going there; although, my brother and sister had gone there before. When I first went in to this Mexican restaurant, I thought it was a bar because it had bar stools and was very compact. I had a difficult time reading the menu because it on the wall and was printing in a small font. I ended up ordering a steak burrito because I heard it was packed with steak and that's all. When the food arrived at my table, it was literally just steak inside a tortilla wrap which I wondered the burrito would look. I took a bite of my steak burrito and it was just meat and a little bit of cheese in my mouth. My mouth was really dry because I had not ordered anything to drink from the restaurant, and the steak was not that juicy which I did not like.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0338s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb