End of the Year


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 10th 2013
Published: June 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. A belief of mine that was strengthened this year was that I realized world history has a major effect on peoples lives and gives plenty of knowledge on where others originated from. Not only that, but I realized that world history if fun to learn and very interesting.

2. My ideas has changed over the school year as I learned how the Renaissance changed people thoughts and gave them a fresh start. Before, I honestly thought the Renaissance was a time period where people came together and did fun things to celebrate different holidays.

3. One right I will use as I make my PMC will have to be Marriage and Family because I want to be a marriage counselor to help those who are suffering from a broken household and need help strengthening their relationships.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0401s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb