SPRING BREAK!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 8th 2013
Published: April 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Spring break, when its not long enough, when kids whine about the break not being long enough. Well, my spring break was exactly like that. The very first weekend I went to key lime cove. It was pretty fun. While I was there, Iwent on all the water rides. Believe it or not, I even played basketball in the pool. Sadly we left easter sunday. Then over the week, I just hung out with my grandma, dad, and friends. Best to believe they were on different days. I went shopping, to the movies and back home. Finally, I woke up and found myself goin to school. I think I were cheated some days out of my spring break, or is it just me. Now, I'm waiting for summer

Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0328s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb