rihla #winter out stays its welcome


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 22nd 2013
Published: March 22nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

This aritcle that I read was about how winter came in as hard as everyone thought it would as the snow was as high as 15 inches tall. For most areas becasue of the winter had warnings of 8 to 14 inches of snow as everyone prepared for it. As everything go's on then the winter is starting to last to long as people are ready for the spring to come in, and in many areas the tempatures werre very low.

I think that the purpose for this article is to show how bad the winter is started to get around the world. I believe that the winter is becoming so fierce because of all this pollution that we have in the world today.



I can connect this article back to my life because, as a citizen of Chicago, I believe that the weather is a little to strong,and also says for to long because we are in the month of april and its still freezing cold outside.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb