RIHLA #15


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 18th 2013
Published: January 22nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

26 Things I want to do by the time I am 26 years old :

1.) Graduate from college.

2.) Have a good paying job.

3.) Travel back to the schools I attended and thank them for everything I've learned.

4.) Go back to school to get started or already have my Master's degree.

5.) Have a mini reunion with the friends I've made.

6.) Give something back to my community.

7.) Donate some money I've earned to American Foundation of Suicide Prevention.

8.) Study Abroad.

9.) Make a blog about some of the adventures I've actually taken.

10.) Go visit a country that isn't in stable care.

11.) Get a puppy.

12.)Take my mother to Canada.

13.) Take a two week trip/vacation to St.Thompson .

14.) Take gymnastic classes.

15.)Live in Los Angeles.

16.) Trace back the actual ancestors I've had.

17.) Actually run on of my family reunions.

18.)Travel to Rome , and the Bahama's.

19.)Summit a poem to a teenage magazine.

20.) Meet Barack Obama

21.) Visit a famous Cathedral.

22.) Get over my fear of actually going to the top of the Willis Tower.

23.) Learn a different language ,and become a fluent speaker in that language.

24.) Make a fruit garden.

25.) Actually take peoples point of views into consideration.

26.)Make a diary for an entire year.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0414s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb