Rihla # 27


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 22nd 2012
Published: April 23rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

The college I want to attention is Chamberlain Nursing College. They do not offer any sports or clubs. They are not shown on the website. I believe this is because of the rigorous curriculum. The time crunch of two in a half years rather then four can put pressure on a student and I believe this is why they don't include this is their school, to ensure success and focus among students. If they had anything I would join chorus because I have been in it for a long period of time and figure why give up if I truly like to sing. I chose to go to this school because I am passionate to help individuals and to make a change in their life by helping them with their health. Iplan to study abroad when I can and go to work in other hospitals around the world. It will be the start of my PMC.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.477s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0502s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb