RHILA 24


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 27th 2012
Published: March 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I would like to give a shoutout to Iriana because I feel as though she participates every time we go into class. She also contributes valuable discussion points and questions when participating in class.



I would also like to give a shout out to jhonatan because he is usually very shy in class and doesn't speak, however, when he does participate he says valuable things to the class discussion.



The last person I would like to give a shoutout too is rubi because she is always helping me in history class as well as several other classes. She is always a helpful resource when I am struggling because she usually knows what she is doing.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0495s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb