RIDLA #24


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 25th 2012
Published: March 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I give my first shout out to Jeremy Taylor. He was able to bring his GPA from a 1.4 to a 1.9. Although he still academicly inelegable, this is a great achievement for him because he took a huge step to getting a 2.0. He has obviously been working hard.

My second shout out is to Erica Rodriguez. I always find her freaking out in the mornings or the day before an assignement is due. This shows me that she is really taking her academics seeriously. Her efforts are reflected on her grades as well. She is always looking for help and taking the initiative to talk to her teachers to make sure is doing her assignment correctly.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.209s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0753s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb