Rihla#24


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 26th 2012
Published: March 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Student ShoutOuts

I want to give a shoutout to Katherine Serrano. She is a very hardworking student. She completes all of her work and participates in class. She is never afraid to share out her opinion. In addition to doing well in her classes, she is also a good friend. She encourages me in school and always gives me advice on difficult situations I encounter.

I want to give my second shoutout to Daniela Don. Daniela works extremely hard in school. She is very proactive and completes all of her work on time. Whenever I do not fully understand a concept, she helps me understand better.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0413s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb