RIHLA #24


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
March 25th 2012
Published: March 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

SHOUT OUT!

I want to give my first shout out to Malik Dent-Muhamid. I am in Senior Committee with him and he is so hard working. Not only does he try his best in school and always try to keep up his grades, but he also uses his own time to help the committee. Malik would stay after school, or during advisory to make sure everything the committee needed was set. He is always coming up with ideas and is so reliable.

My other shout out goes to Leah Blocker. I can see this year she is working so hard. She is in my math class and she always ask questions. I see her after school to get help sometimes. This year I can see how determined she is and how well she is doing in class.

My last shout out goes to Anita Liu. I see her constantly asking for help if she doesn't get what is gong on in class. She also works very hard. In advisory I always see her doing her work and asking for help is she is stuck or doesn't know what something means. She is raising her grades up and is doing well because of her determination and her hard work.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0573s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb