A4 O'Grady Rihla #18


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
February 14th 2012
Published: February 14th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1) David O'Grady

2) He is my dad.

3) 60's

4) He lived in a farm in Wisconsin. He was just a kid in the 60's.

5) He was just a little kis do he did not do much.

6) In the 60's the major issues were with racism and Civil rights. Other major issues were with the AFL and the NFL.

7)The biggest turning point is when his dad had died from being a prisoner of war wice.He got beat up a lot. So I guess you could say that that had a big effect on his life.

1) I think it really depends and varies about what is going on and the person.

2) I don't really think any place has changed me. I really don't pay attention to environment.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb