Rihla #12


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 12th 2011
Published: December 13th 2011
Edit Blog Post

1)Shoe gazing is taking a picture of your feet in what one may think are extravagant enviornment floors.

2) I have participitated in shoe gazing. I was in a river in Costa Rica and I wanted to take a picture to show my family and friends how clean the water is in that country.

3) In America there are certain attributes that are considered to be "the beautiful norm." One of those norms is that in order to be pretty girls have to be skinny. I believe that models and celebrities are the ones that established this norm of what "beauty" is.

4) I personally do not think that physical beauty is neccessary, although most if not all of us are attracted to physcal traits. I think that the personallity is a beauty that somebody has is more important than the physcal beauty, for once we grow old all that beauty disappears.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.157s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0558s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb