Rihila #11


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 27th 2011
Published: November 27th 2011
Edit Blog Post

It's easy to feel like there isn't a lot to be thankful for in life especially when times a hard, but i make it a point every year to make an extremly long list of things i have that other peopl might not be blessed with. I don't have a lot of friends and some people think that is weird or anti-social or whatever, but i am super thankful for those friends because i know i can count on them for anything and everything. I am thankful for my family. They give me so much and are constanly trying to help me achieve my goals. They help pay for programs and trips, they write letters for me, and they always go above and beyond for my sister and i so our lives are better. I'm extremly thankful for my health. I have a lot of family members who have either died or are going through a lot of suffering right now because of health problems. I am so happy each day i get to be a vibrant, happy person and not worry about health issues. Happy Thanksgiving!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.149s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0597s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb