Welcome to my travelblog, everyone!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 9th 2006
Published: June 9th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Hello friends! I know it's a little early to start this travelblog, as I do not leave until September 20 for Spain, but I wanted to get everyone's e-mail addresses together while this site was fresh on my mind. I plan to update this blog as often as possible while in Spain and other countries of course, hopefully complete with pictures of the places I went! Feel free to leave comments on here and message me anytime. If you'd like to be taken off this list, let me know. I look forward to writing in here! :D

Lots of love,
Theresa

Advertisement



9th June 2006

Lol
Lol I like how I leave in 6 days and still haven't totally set up my travelblog and here you are all ready months in advance
10th June 2006

Yea, how bout you don't remind me that you are leaving . . . Psh, I'm still mad at you for not being there for my first semester at ISU! You'll never hear the end of it. But yea, have fun!

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.052s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb